Present Composition of Tribunal

Hon'ble The Chairman of KSAT

Hon'ble Dr.Justice K.Bhakthavatsala

Term of Office: 16.12.2015 to 09.12.2020

Judicial Members

Administrative Members

Hon'ble Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar

Term of Office: 22.06.2017 to 30.05.2019

Hon'ble Shri. G. Shanthappa

Term of Office: 22.07.2015 to 30.06.2018

Hon'ble Shri. A.P.Joshi

Term of Office: 19.03.2014 to 08.09.2018

Hon'ble Shri.V. P. Baligar

Term of Office: 01.04.2016 to 05.11.2019
List of Former Chairmen List of Former Vice Chairmen List of Former Members